Tickets

2018 DATES:

Tickets available online or at door. We do not sell out!

Friday, October 5 ( 7pm – midnight )
Saturday, October 6 ( 7pm – midnight )
Friday, October 12 ( 7pm – midnight )
Saturday, October 13 ( 7pm – midnight )
Friday, October 19 ( 7pm – midnight )
Saturday, October 20 ( 7pm – midnight ) Buy Now
Sunday, October 21 ( 7pm – 11pm ) Buy Now
Thursday, October 25 ( 7pm – 11pm ) Buy Now
Friday, October 26 ( 7pm – midnight ) Buy Now
Saturday, October 27 ( 5pm – midnight ) Buy Now
Sunday, October 28 ( 7pm – 11pm ) Buy Now
Monday, October 29 ( 7pm – 11pm ) Buy Now
Tuesday, October 30 ( 7pm – 11pm ) Buy Now
Wednesday, October 31 HAPPY HALLOWEEN! ( 7pm – 11pm ) Buy Now

To Purchase group tickerts please  CLICK HERE 

Tickets

Ticket and Admission Prices

(available at the door or online)

General Admission $33.95 + HST – Front of the line Fast Pass $13 + HST
On October 26 & 27 $35.95 + HST – Front of the line Fast Pass $15 + HST

Only cash accepted at the ticket box, ATM’s will be available for your convenience

Warning – SCREEMERS is not recommended for children under the age of 10, those with heart conditions, or snivelling cowards!

Warning –  Please be aware SCREEMERS will only honour any tickets purchased through an authorized retailer.

©2018 Screemers.ca - Developed by PASUF.com