Loading

Toronto

buytickets Warning – SCREEMERS is not recommended for children under the age of 10.

90% indoors!

Screemers is located at the Queen Elizabeth Building (or as we like to call it the Screem Elizabeth Building) 180 Princes’ Blvd. Exhibition Place, Toronto.

Location

West side of BMO field, just south of the Dufferin Gates – look for the Screemers Midway and you’ll know you’ve arrived.

Directions by TTC

  Take the 29 South from Dufferin Station (bus stops at Dufferin Gates) , walk southeast towards the Scream Elizabeth Building Or Take the 511 bus from Bathurst Station, walk south to the Scream-Elizabeth building. Call TTC for more information 416-393-4000.

Directions by Go Train

    Take Lakeshore Go Train‎ East or West to Exhibition Place Go Station and walk south towards BMO field. When you see. The Screemers midway, you’ll know you’ve arrived. For more information call Go Transit at 416.869.3200. Parking: Ample parking at Exhibition Place.

THE SCARE IS EVERYWHERE.™

THE HAUNTING BEGINS

2014 TORONTO SCHEDULE

 

 Friday October 10, 2014  7pm-12am

Saturday October 11, 2014  7pm-12am

Friday October 17, 2014  7pm-12am

Saturday October 18, 2014  7pm-12am

Friday October 24, 2014  7pm-12am

Saturday October 25, 2014  7pm-12am

Sunday October 26, 2014  7pm-11pm

Tuesday October 28, 2014  7pm-11pm

Wednesday October 29, 2014  7pm-11pm

Thursday October 30, 2014  7pm-12am

Friday October 31, 2014  7pm-12am

Saturday November 1, 2014  7pm-12am

fb View Larger Map