Tickets

2019 DATES:

Friday, October 11 ( 7pm – midnight )
Saturday, October 12 ( 7pm – midnight )
Friday, October 18 ( 7pm – midnight )
Saturday, October 19( 7pm – midnight )
Sunday, October 20 ( 7pm – 11pm )
Thursday, October 24 ( 7pm – 11pm )
Friday, October 25 ( 7pm – midnight )
Saturday, October 26 ( 5pm – midnight )
Sunday, October 27 ( 7pm – 11pm )
Tuesday, October 29 ( 7pm – 11pm )
Wednesday, October 30 ( 7pm – 11pm )
Thursday, October 31 HAPPY HALLOWEEN! ( 7pm – 11pm)
Friday November 1(7pm-11pm)
Saturday November 2nd(7pm-11pm)

Tickets available online or at door. We do not sell out!

SCREEMERS is a MOSTLY indoor event!

Tickets

Ticket and Admission Prices

(available at the door or online)

General Admission $33.95 + HST – Front of the line Fast Pass $13 + HST
On October 26 & 27 $35.95 + HST – Front of the line Fast Pass $15 + HST

Only cash accepted at the ticket box, ATM’s will be available for your convenience

Warning – SCREEMERS is not recommended for children under the age of 10, those with heart conditions, or snivelling cowards!

Warning –  Please be aware SCREEMERS will only honour any tickets purchased through an authorized retailer.


©2019 Screemers.ca - Developed by PASUF.com